The Observer - a photo journal

A Trio of Plates | 2008-09-06 |

This is a salad my Aunt ordered. I took her out to dinner on Labor day, because I�m generous like that. Ha! I had a meatloaf sandwich (not shown). I didn�t finish it, but I ate the leftovers for breakfast the next morning.

This is lunch Friday, from In-and-Out. There�s one right across the street from work. I didn�t know what else to have, so I went there and had a burger, no fries, and a drink.

Lastly, dinner Friday night. I went to the House of Pies in Los Feliz just before going to the Comedy Store to check out my friend�s act. I was going to order another burger, but then I thought, �I had one for lunch.� So, I ordered breakfast for dinner. A meal like this is always so big that I can never finish it. Which sucks, because I hate throwing food away. Also, it�s 1:24 and I haven�t had breakfast. But I will, right after I post this.

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats