The Observer - a photo journal

Lunch at Chipotle | 2009-02-10 |

I love eating at Chipotle. Ever since a friend of mine told me about it and I went to eat it�s been at the top of my list of places to eat. But the problem was location. Being that the closest restaurant was about 10 miles away, I didn�t go that often. But now, this past weekend, a Chipotle opened up across the street from my old job, making it less than a mile away from my house. I could literally walk there. I went with a friend of mine to eat and found the place packed. We had to do communal seating with a pair of girls, who didn�t seem happy about the idea. I ignored them because all I wanted to do was eat. Girls and food don�t mix anyway. I joked that this place was going to be my second home, because I�ll be there so often.

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats