The Observer - a photo journal

Coral Tree Detail | 2009-05-08 |

A couple of weeks ago I went to the westside to take some pictures of coral trees on San Vicente blvd. In my personal life I will simply say that I�m full retreat when it comes to socializing, dealing with people in general, or caring about anything that�s not my art. People disgust me to no end these days. There are few redeeming qualities in humans, as I see it. I�ve stopped caring about humanity. If the world is doomed, so be it. There wasn�t any other way this could end anyway but total destruction. So I enjoy the few pleasures in my life, one being photography. I have to double my efforts and take my photography in different directions. Cause nothing else matters but what I make matter.

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats