The Observer - a photo journal

Main St. Fisheye | 2009-07-25 |

I went out to take some pictures last night and ended up having a night that can only be described as �Nothing gone right.� I didn�t get the picture I wanted, my dinner consisted of a terrible hotdog from this place called The Infield in Sherman Oaks, and I got a ton of the usual dirty looks. I�m used to the dirty looks, but the bad hotdog really sucked. I mean, how do you get a hotdog wrong? This place did... in spades.

So this week was really good because I was I changed direction. Positive thinking, being a realist, and meditating has made all the difference.

I'm starting wth the Man In The Mirror
I'm asking him to change his ways
and no message could have
been any clearer

Vista Drive

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats