The Observer - a photo journal

Arcade Building Triptych | 2009-08-08 |

Last week I went Downtown to take a few pictures. Above is a series picture of the Arcade building on Broadway. The arcade extends to Spring, where I pointed my iPhone up for this picture.

I thought of going out to take some pictures, and maybe go to the Westside of town to the Annenberg Space for Photography to see the new exhibit they have there. But, Thursday night I had a long conversation with a friend and got to sleep late. Couple that with an early wake-up call the next morning for work, and you have one tired guy yesterday and today. So, instead of taking the bus to Century City I�m sitting here posting this listening to music real loud.

Vista Drive

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats