The Observer - a photo journal

24/52 | 2010-06-14 |

Only one more day and I can pre-order the new iPhone. The camera on my original iPhone is showing its age, and the pictures aren�t coming out as clear as when it was new. The new phone has a 5 megapixel camera, which I�m looking forward to using. Years ago the first digital camera I had was 2 megapixels. In a couple of years I had enough money to buy a 5 megapixel camera. That was my most photographically prolific period of my life. I took approximately 40,000 pictures in the span of three years. The bulk of the pictures on Vista Drive were taken with that 5 megapixel camera (which is now in my drawer because it died). It was a good little camera. I expect another explosion of photos while using the new iPhone, because I�ll literally have my camera on me at all time, just like my old ELPH.

Visit: IMAGE_171 for more pictures.

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats