The Observer - a photo journal

Girl from work yesterday | 2009-03-21 |

I got to work upstairs in the computer area again yesterday. One of my co-workers says that I�m the only one of the pages that get work up there. I wasn�t sure why I got to have that assignment, but then just now I remembered that one day the fella who was supposed to be up there arrived late. As they scrambled to figure out who to send up there I said, �I�ll do it,� and started to make my way up there. We were short so they let me go. I guess I did OK since now it�s a regular thing on my schedule. There are times when it can be hectic, but thankfully wasn�t. The girl in the picture is someone who was bouncing around printing a bunch of stuff. She was nice, but I�m through with women. It was pleasant to interact with her though.

previous | next | older | current | diaryland

 

free stats